Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Jasper, AL at Waldrop Motors, Inc

Waldrop Motors, Inc
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
I highly recommend Ronnie & his staff when shopping for a used vehicle. They stand behind their cars & treat you like family. If for some reason you have any problems with your vehicle during the warranty period they will get it repaired super fast & will make sure that it’s fixed before you get it back.
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
I highly recommend Waldrop Motors. We live two hours away and Mickey had everything ready but the signature when I arrived. Would definitely do business with them again in the future.
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Google Maps
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Very professional place, Mickey was able to get me in a car and out all in the same day!
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Bought a 2014 maxima from them last October. They were upfront about everything, SUPER NICE, knew what to keep on eye on, what they service on all their cars, and worked a fair price everyone was happy with. Even helped me getting my loan from the bank in just a few hours!!! I’m a iffy guy on Nissan, but they sure hooked me up with a good one!
Google Maps
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Always very satisfied with every purchase and great people. They will continue to get my family’s business.
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Aug 7, 2022,
Love my new truck purchased H3T drove from DC for this baby..
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful! Thank you, I love my truck 😊
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Jul 23, 2022,
Excellent service and got us out in a timely manner.
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Jun 5, 2022,
Bought a car from Waldrop yesterday!! Amazing customer service, everyone was really helpful in getting me in a nice, affordable car when mine got totaled….10/10 recommend
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
May 16, 2022,
I had a good experience buying my daughter a car from Waldrop Motors. She is in school at Samford and needed a car. I live 3 hours away in Georgia. The drive-out price was negotiated before I got there and they didn't try to add on to it when I got there (unlike some car dealers in Georgia). If you need a car I recommend you see if they've got what you're looking for.
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
May 5, 2022,
A Man of His Word!!
Google Maps
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
May 3, 2022,
Amazing customer service! I had only one weekend to find my son a car after he was involved in an auto accident. Due to lack of options in this tough economy, I had to drive 1 1/2 hours from my home in order to find what I was looking for. Waldrop Motors had exactly what i needed (several options actually). Mickey was outstanding in his no-pressure sales approach and their office crew worked quickly to ensure all the paperwork was properly handled and the best interest rate was secured. A very friendly, professional business who i would recommend to anyone.
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Apr 23, 2022,
The nicest people to buy a car from. super fast and great service!!
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Apr 9, 2022,
My husband and I bought a car from them today! Very friendly and amazing customer service! Everyone was super sweet and very helpful and patient while we found a great car
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Jan 29, 2022,
Bought a car from here today!!! The service was amazing!!! Very friendly staff!!! 10/10 recommend!!!!
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Jan 13, 2022,
Very helpful Ans friendly people!
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Jan 2, 2022,
GET READY ALABAMA FOR A GREAT REVIEW OF WALDROP MOTORS IN JASPER ! Hi, & Happy New Year - I'm Steve from northern Michigan and I am leaving on 01-03-2022 to travel all the way to Jasper Alabama to purchase a quality vehicle from WALDROP MOTORS. So far Mickey has been GREAT and VERY accommodating and understands what I'm looking for. He has assured me that the vehicle will be in tip-top shape and ready for the 12 hour drive back to Michigan. I'm ready to make the deal ! Stand by for the latest review once I arrive back home to Michigan. Will it be a GREAT REVIEW or will IT BE THUMBS DOWN ? Stay tuned, the review will be coming on or about 01-05-2022. Steve Ward from Hesperia Michigan.
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Oct 27, 2021,
I called from out of town about a very desirable car that morning. (the best deal for miles) He already had several inquiries about the car that morning, but Mickey honored his word and the car was waiting for me when I got there. He gave me the best deal he could with others nipping at him to buy the car. He was the best! The car was great! And I got the best deal in town!
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Sep 28, 2021,
I want to say thank to Waldrop motors for the help putting me in my new Ford f-150. Everyone was so nice and helpful.
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Sep 11, 2021,
Mickey was my salesman and let me just say, he is a great person who understood what I wanted and did everything he could to make it happen! He made my experience a great one! A BIG thank you to the ladies in the office, as well. Quick, Simple, Paperwork and took the time to explain everything. I am now the proud owner of my dream SUV at an amazing price too! Thank you everyone at Waldrop Motors! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Apr 22, 2021,
Very reasonable to deal with and Ronnie is a man of his word.
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Apr 9, 2021,
Mickey was very nice and honest with my wife and I. Great place to get a vehicle!
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Jan 1, 2021,
Amazing experience! Great customer service, friendly staff, and top of the line vehicles. My husband surprised me with a Toyota FJ Cruiser Sept 2020. I love it. Although the day we picked it up was my only time there. It was a wonderful experience.
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Nov 14, 2020,
Awesome staff, easy to work with, nice cars with low miles at reasonable prices! I’m in love with my Camaro! Definitely recommend!! UPDATE 11/13/2020: I purchased my 2013 Camaro in June of 2018, and to this day, all I’ve had done is the routine oil changes and I’ve replaced the wiper blades. I’ve owned brand new cars before, and not one of them compared to my preowned Camaro. When it’s time for a new ride, Waldrop motors will be seeing me again!
Google Maps
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Oct 13, 2020,
Awesome Customer Service, they made my first time buying a car so simple and stress free! I will definitely be recommending them!
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Sep 26, 2020,
Excellent customer service! Highly recommend
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Aug 7, 2020,
Absolutely the best automobile buying experience I have ever had in my entire life! Every person there was a pleasure to deal with and they went out of their way to go beyond my expectations!! When I get ready to replace my next vehicle this is where I’m coming 🙂
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Jul 4, 2020,
Very friendly people
Google Maps
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
Jul 3, 2020,
Great place!!! Would definitely recommend them.
Waldrop Motors, Inc Waldrop Motors, Inc
205-221-4217 $$$
★★★★★
133 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us